Scientific Staff


UAM associate staff

Miguel Angel Ramos Ruiz, miguel.ramos@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3636

David Martín y Marero, david.martinymarero@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3634

Mª Dolores Ynsa Alcalá, m.ynsa@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3632

Nuria Gordillo García, nuria.gordillo@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 8607

Andrés Redondo Cubero, andres.redondo@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 8607

Rafael Pérez Casero, rafael.perez@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 7539


Vicente Torres Costa, vicente.torres@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3361

CSIC Associate staff

José Olivares Villegas (CSIC), jose.olivares@inv.uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3670

Jose Emilio Prieto, joseemilio.prieto@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3076

Honorary staff
Fernando Agulló López, fal@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3635

Aurelio Climent Font, acf@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3633

Support Staff


Technical support engineer
Abdennacer Nakbi, abdennacer.nakbi@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3618

Aránzazu Maira Vidal, aranzazu.maira@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3619

Accelerator technician
Antonio Rodriguez Nieva, antonio.rodriguez@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3690

Computer support engineer
Jorge Alvarez Echenique, jorge.alvarez@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 2420

External users technical support assistant
Patricia Galán Montano, patricia.galan@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 5347 


Supervisor of radiological protection
Carolina Gutierrez Neira, carolina.gutierrez@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3678

Purchasing and Administration
Juana LLorente Ruiz, juana.llorente@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3219  

Reception assistant
Inmaculada Sierra Martos, inmaculada.sierra@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3621

Mª Teresa Villaroel Aparicio, mteresa.aparicio@uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 3621

Phd students


Victoria Tormo, victoria.tormo@estudiante.uam.es
Tel: +34 91 497 2366


 

Collaborators


David Jimenez Rey, d.jimenez@ciemat.es
Laboratorio Nacional de Fusión, CIEMAT


Rodrigo Pérez Ordoyo,  rodrigo.perez-ordoyo@estudiante.uam.es
Instituto Nicolas Cabrera, UAM