Directory
Name Telephone 
(+34 91 497-)
Email address
 Location 
Agullo López, Fernando
3635
fal@uam.es Office 3
Álvarez Echenique, Jorge
2420
jorge.alvarez@uam.es Office 15
Aparicio Villaroel, Mª Teresa 3621 mteresa.aparicio@uam.es Reception
Climent Font, Aurelio
3633
acf@uam.es Office 10
Galán Montano Patricia
5347
patricia.galan@uam.es
Office 16
Gordillo García, Nuria 8607 nuria.gordillo@uam.es
Gutierrez Neira, Carolina 3678 carolina.gutierrez@uam.es Office 13
Maira Vidal, Aranzazu
3619
aranzazu.maira@uam.es Office 15
Martín y Marero, David
3634 david.martinymarero@uam.es Office 13
Nakbi, Abdennacer 3618 abdennacer.nakbi@uam.es Office 15
Olivares Villegas, José
3670 jose.olivares@inv.uam.es Office 13
Pérez Casero, Rafael 7539 rafael.perez@uam.es Office 13
Prieto de Castro, José Emilio
3076 joseemilio.prieto@uam.es Office 14
Ramos Ruiz, Miguel Angel
3636 miguel.ramos@uam.es Office 10
Redondo Cubero, Andrés 8607 andres.redondo@uam.es
Rodriguez Nieva, Antonio
3690 antonio.rodriguez@uam.es Office 2
Ruiz Llorente Juana
3219 juana.llorente@uam.es Office 4B
Sierra Martos, Inmaculada 3621 inmaculada.sierra@uam.es Reception
Torres Costa, Vicente 3361 vicente.torres@uam.es
Ynsa Alcalá, Mª Dolores
3632 m.ynsa@uam.es Office 14




CMAM Laboratories


AC - Lab2 3620

AC - Lab1 3605

AC - Lab1 - Instrumentation 3362

AC - LOMA Lab 3624

AC - Photonics Lab 3086

AC - Acc Hall 1
3610


AC - Acc Hall 2
3609

AC - Control room 3607

AC - Control room (Standard line)
3608

AC - CPD room 3692


AC - Clean room 3084

AC - Sputtering 3085

AC - Assembly workshop 3026

AC - Photocopy room
7436






UAM useful phone numbers


Emergency UAM 1000


CAU 4029






Switchboard Number 3621


Fax Number 3623

Email Address
cmam@uam.es
Radiological Protection
pr.cmam@uam.es
Safety coordinator

prl.cmam@uam.es

Quality

calidad.cmam@uam.es